Board of Directors


Karen Morin, President

Angela Trop, Vice President

Steven Becker, Treasurer
Marty Ligare, Secretary


Toni Byrd

Alex Skitolsky
Lissa Skitolsky

Paul Susman
Ben Vollmayr-Lee


Contact Us

If you have a question regarding prisoners' rights or conditions of confinement, please write or email the Lewisburg Prison Project.

PO Box 128

Lewisburg, PA 17837

(570) 523-1104