Prison Project Honors Board Member

June 7, 2009

Angela Trop was highlighted in the article for being the first to receive Isabel and Karl Patten Award for her involvement with the Lewisburg Prison Project.


Read More

Please reload

Featured Posts

John M. Humphrey and Clifford A. Rieders were awarded Karl and Isabelle Patten Awards for "following in the footsteps of Isabelle and Karl Patten, who...

Humphrey and Rieders recognized by the Lewisburg Prison Project

October 13, 2013

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload